• Markus Baldauf Headhunter österreich

We are headhunter and recruiter in the area of IT, Consulting, Engineering and Sales in Austria!

Looking for the best Employees?

We are headhunters in Austria (Vienna, Linz,Graz, Salzburg, Tirol, Vorarlberg)

Specialization is progressing in all working areas – as it is also in consulting. The sought-after consulting companies are no longer those that offer a very wide range of services, but those whose knowledge of the topic is a result from personal practical experience. Only with this can there be a better understanding for the customer. Therefore, the focus of our work is human resources consulting in the IT and financial services sector, as well as IT management consulting. Services around information technology, with know-how from many years of experience, thus practice for practice.

Our objective is to help our customers solve their problems – quickly, with high quality, and based on mutual trust. We are specialized in direct approach, headhunting and executive search in the area of IT, finance, as well as consulting and sales. We find the most qualified employees for your company: from young professionals, via specialists up to the management level. Our strengths include years of experience in the IT sector, excellent specialist and research knowledge, as well as a regional and international network in the area of large and medium-sized companies. We are headhunters in Vienna, Linz, and Graz.

The company was founded as the result of a successful partnership with Robert Fitzthum Management Consulting. We are able to look back on successfully filling positions in the area of IT, telecommunications, consulting, insurance, and banking.

We offer headhunting of specialists and managers in the area of IT, insurance, consulting, sales, and banking.

We feel obliged to ethical standards!

  • Definition of job profiles with the supervisors
  • Candidate search via advertisement, research, own data bank and longstanding contacts in the IT, insurance, and banking sector
  • Suitability tests
  • Personal candidate interviews

We find the right candidate for you:

  • Contact network to more than 20,000 people in the IT sector
  • Direct approach und headhunting
  • E-recruiting via the internet

From a young professional, via the professionally experienced specialist up to the management level, we fill all open positions through headhunting and direct approach.

We help our customers look for the best employees through headhunting in Vienna, Linz, and Graz.

How do we work?

We are specialized in headhunting and executive search in the area of IT, consulting, finance, and banking, as well as sales!

1. MEETING
In a meeting with you, the requirements of your company and the environment are analyzed; the professional and personal prerequisites for the position are discussed and written down by us to document our mutual understanding.
2. CREATING A REQUIREMENT/SEARCH PROFILE
We create a detailed requirement and search profile according to your requirements and desires and write it down. After your approval, this profile is the basis for the further search of the ideal candidates.
3. SEARCH ORDER
We begin our search (defining the target companies, locating candidates, establishing contact) and at the same time, we already have the first confidential meetings with suitable candidates, who would eventually be interested in a change.
4. PRESELECTION AND INTERVIEW
We personally interview the most suitable candidates, check their suitability for the advertised position, get references, if necessary, and select the best.
5. PRESENTATION OF THE CANDIDATES
We send you candidate descriptions of the best-qualified candidates (3-5 candidates), organize meetings with candidates, eventually collect additional information, and are available for discussions.
6. FILLING POSITIONS AND QUALITY CONTROL
We are in contact with the candidates during the selection phase and also take care of the administration of rejections. After filling the position, we stay in contact with the supervisor or you and the candidate for some time to support an optimal integration into your company.

OUR SPECIALTY FIELDS

IT / SOFTWARE / TECHNOLOGY

The experience and know-how from the IT sector makes us a recognized partner in the IT industry. Among our customers are renowned companies from the IT industry and we have already been able to successfully fill many positions here:

Bid Manager

IT-Projektkoordinator

Datawarehouse Consultant

Junior Developer

Senior Software Engineer

CIO / IT Manager

Software-Architekt

CEO / Geschäftsführer

CONSULTING

Many of our customers in the area of consulting have a longstanding partnership with us and we have been able to successfully fill their open positions in the consulting sector in the past years. Here, especially education, experience, a good appearance, and a very high willingness to travel were required:

Junior IT Consultant

Senior IT Consultant

Share Point Consultant

Big Data Consultant

ERP Consultant

SAP Consultant

IT Projektmanager

IT Process Manager

INSURANCE

Due to our longstanding expertise and our excellent knowledge and skills in the IT sector, as well as our extensive contacts in the insurance sector, our customers include many corporations from the insurance industry:

Java J2EE Architect

Java J2EE Anwendungsentwickler

Senior Consultant Prophet

Junior Consultants Versicherungsmathematik

Junior Consultant

Software Entwickler / Mathematiker

Senior Consultant Business Analyse

Consultant Versicherungen

BANKS / FINANCIAL SERVICES

Due to our longstanding partnership with some renowned banks in Austria and the CEE region, we may now call us a specialist in staffing in the banking sector:

Head of Org Position Keeping

Organisator Treasury Systems

Group Tax Adviser

Business Analyst Strategic Risk

Process Service Manager

Business Analyst

IFRS Spezialistin und Konzernbilanzierung

SAP Application Manager

Senior Business Analyst Market Data

Consultant Bank im Investmentbanking

DISTRIBUTION / SALES / KEY ACCOUNT

Whether you are looking for a sales professional or a manager for a middle-sized company or a large corporation, we are happy to help you with our longstanding experience. We will find the right candidates for your open positions:

Key Account Manager

Sales & Marketing Manager

Sales Manager

Geschäftsführer Vertrieb

Gebietsleiter

Vorstand Sales & Marketing

Vertriebsleiter

Junior Key Account

OTHER INDUSTRIES

Due to our excellent research skills, various industries like to hire us to find the best employees for their company. Our search is industry-independent and we help you recruit your specialists and managers:

Niederlassungsleiter Deutschland

Technischer Projektleiter

General Manager USA

Business Development

Sales Manager Online Medien

Marketing Manager

Business Line Manager

Projektleiter Bauwesen

HUMAN RESOURCES CONSULTING AND HEADHUNTERS IN VIENNA, LINZ, AND GRAZ

We help you as an IT headhunter and advise you during the search and selection of your employees. We consider ourselves to be personnel consultants and headhunters, that do not only help you during the search and selection of specialists and managers, but also during personnel development and personnel marketing, and offer consulting and support regarding all topics around human resources. Our specialization here especially lies in HR systems, staff scheduling and everything in the field of staff development and support. One of the most important things for the success of your company is to find the best employees on the labor market and to then use these the right way, but also to support and further develop them. Markus Baldauf (MBMC) Vienna / Austria helps you with these things as an IT personnel consultant and headhunter and operates as an important interface between your requirements and the potential candidates. As headhunters, we find the solutions, which are beneficial for both parties and therefore also create a win-win situation for both parties.

Our method for classical recruitment combined with a headhunter and a direct approach leads to your ideal candidates. Due to our excellent industry knowledge and network, you save lots of time and valuable resources during the search for employees, the selection and the support of managers and specialists, and we as headhunters help you find candidates with great potential for your open positions.

In a very thorough briefing meeting, we (MBMC Personalberatung Wien und Linz und Headhunter), together with you, will work out all details of your job profile, as well as a suitable search strategy. This results in an individual search concept, which guarantees the best quality possible for you due to our excellent contact network, experience, and competency. We count on a mutual partnership with your company to really find the right employees for you. So, should you not be able to find the right applicant for your open positions via advertising, you should not settle or quit your search. As Headhunter Wien, we will surely find the right candidates for your company.

We will help you and find the right employee for you, namely the one who is excellent at their job and is not even thinking of changing their job. Headhunting [also called direct approach] is the decisive factor in the recruiting process. Human resources consultants like us have our own headhunting or research departments for this, which will provide you with the right candidates.

Markus Baldauf

Headhunter, Recruitment Company and Executive Search

OFFICE

Gudrunstraße 168  •  1100 Vienna  •  Austria

Phone: +43 660 999 10 20

Email: office@mbmc.at

Interview / Meeting Locations

WKO Wien
Operngasse 17-21/5th Floor  •  1040 Vienna  •  Austria

TECHCENTER Linz-Winterhafen
Hafenstraße 47-51  •  4020 Linz  •  Austria

blueLAB
Marienplatz 1  •  8020 Graz  •  Austria

Markus Baldauf – Recruitment Company and Headhunter

Headhunter and Executive Search Consultants in the area of IT, Consulting, Technology, and Sales!

Gudrunstrasse 168/48  •  1100 Vienna  •  Austria

Call us today

+43 660 999 10 20

Executive search Wien

• Markus Baldauf Headhunter

Wir sind Headhunter und Personalberatung im Bereich IT, Consulting, Technik und Vertrieb in Wien, Linz und Graz!

Auf der Suche nach den besten Mitarbeitern?

Wir sind Headhunter in Wien, Linz und Graz!

Wir sind Headhunter in Wien, Linz und Graz und finden die besten Mitarbeiter für Ihr Unternehmen!

In allen Arbeitsbereichen schreitet die Spezialisierung fort – so auch in der Beratung. Nicht mehr diejenigen Beratungsunternehmen, die sehr breite Dienstleistungen anbieten sind gefragt, sondern jene, deren Kenntnis der Materie aus eigener praktischer Erfahrung resultiert. Nur damit ist ein besseres Verständnis für den Kunden möglich. So sind die Schwerpunkte unserer Tätigkeit die Personalberatung im IT- und Finanzdienstleistungsbereich sowie IT- Managementberatung. Dienstleistungen rund um die Informationstechnologie, mit Know-how aus jahrelanger Erfahrung, also Praxis – für die Praxis.

Unser Ziel ist die Unterstützung unserer Kunden bei der Lösung ihrer Probleme – rasch, mit hoher Qualität, basierend auf gegenseitigem Vertrauen. Wir sind spezialisiert auf die Direktansprache, Headhunting und Executive Search im Bereich IT, Finanz sowie Consulting und Vertrieb. Wir finden die qualifiziertesten Mitarbeiter für ihr Unternehmen: vom Berufseinsteiger, über Spezialisten bis hin zur Führungsebene. Zu unseren Stärken zählen langjährige Erfahrung im IT Bereich, ausgezeichnete Fach-und Research Kenntnisse sowie ein regionales und internationales Netzwerk im Großkunden- und Mittelstandsbereich. Wir sind Headhunter in Wien. Linz und Graz.

Das Unternehmen wurde aus einer erfolgreichen Partnerschaft mit Robert Fitzthum Management Consulting gegründet. Wir können auf eine erfolgreiche Besetzung von Positionen im Umfeld von IT, Telekom, Beratung, Versicherungen und Banken zurückblicken.

Wir bieten Headhunting von Spezialisten und Führungskräften im Bereich IT, Consulting, Technik und Engineering sowie Vertrieb.

Wir fühlen uns Ethical Standards verpflichtet!

  • Definition von Anforderungsprofilen mit dem Fachvorgesetzten
  • Kandidatensuche über Inserat, Research, eigene Datenbank und langjährige Kontakte in die IT-, Versicherungs- und Bankenbranche
  • Eignungstests
  • Persönliche Kandidatengespräche

Wir finden für Sie den richtigen Kandidaten:

Wir besetzen vom Berufseinsteiger, über den berufserfahrenen Spezialisten bis hin zur Management-Ebene alle offenen Positionen mittels Headhunting und Direktansprache.

Wir unterstützten unsere Kunden in durch Headhunting Wien, Linz und Graz bei Ihrer Suche nach den besten Mitarbeitern.

Wie arbeiten wir?

Wir sind spezialisiert auf Headhunting und Executive Search im Bereich IT, Consulting, Finanz und Bank sowie Vertrieb!

1. GEMEINSAMES GESPRÄCH
In einem Gespräch mit Ihnen werden die Anforderungen Ihres Unternehmens und das Umfeld analysiert; die fachlichen und persönlichen Voraussetzungen für die Position werden diskutiert und von uns schriftlich festgehalten, um das gemeinsame Verständnis zu dokumentieren.
2. ERSTELLUNG EINES ANFORDERUNGS- /SUCHPROFILS
Wir erstellen anhand Ihrer Anforderungen und Wünsche ein detailliertes Anforderungs- und Suchprofil und halten dieses schriftlich fest. Dieses Profil dient nach Ihrer Freigabe als Basis zur weiteren Suche der idealen Kandidaten.
3. Suchauftrag
Wir beginnen mit der Suche (Definition der Zielfirmen, Lokalisierung von Kandidaten, Kontaktaufnahme) und gleichzeitig führen wir schon die ersten vertraulichen Gespräche mit passenden Kandidaten die eventuell Interesse an einem Wechsel hätten..
4. Vorauswahl und Interview
Wir interviewen persönlich die passendsten Kandidaten, überprüfen deren Eignung für die ausgeschriebene Position, holen bei Bedarf Referenzen ein und
selektieren die Besten.
5. Präsentation der besten Kandidaten
Wir übermitteln Ihnen Bewerberbeschreibungen der am besten qualifizierten Bewerber (3-5 Kandidaten), organisieren Gespräche mit Kandidaten, führen eventuell zusätzliche Informationserhebungen durch und stehen für Diskussionen zur Verfügung.
6. Stellenbesetzung und Qualitätssicherung
Wir pflegen den Kontakt zu den Bewerbern während der Selektionsphase und übernehmen ebenfalls die Administration von Absagen. Nach der Besetzung bleiben wir für einige Zeit mit dem Vorgesetzten bzw. Ihnen und dem Bewerber in Kontakt, um eine optimale Integration in Ihr Unternehmen zu unterstützen.

Unsere Spezialgebiete

IT / SOFTWARE / TECHNIK

Die Erfahrung und das Know-how aus dem IT Umfeld machen uns zu einem anerkannten Partner in der IT Branche. Zu unseren Kunden zählen namhafte Unternehmen aus der IT Branche, und wir konnten hier bereits eine Vielzahl von Stellen erfolgreich besetzen:

Bid Manager

IT-Projektkoordinator

Datawarehouse Consultant

Junior Developer

Senior Software Engineer

CIO / IT Manager

Software-Architekt

CEO / Geschäftsführer

CONSULTING

Viele unser Kunden im Consulting Bereich haben mit uns eine langjährige Partnerschaft und wir konnten in den letzten Jahren deren offene Positionen im Consulting Umfeld erfolgreich besetzen. Hier sind vor allem Ausbildung, Erfahrung, gutes Auftreten und auch sehr hohe Reisebereitschaft gefordert:

Junior IT Consultant

Senior IT Consultant

Share Point Consultant

Big Data Consultant

ERP Consultant

SAP Consultant

IT Projektmanager

IT Process Manager

VERSICHERUNGEN

Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Expertise und der ausgezeichneten Kenntnisse und Wissen im IT Umfeld, sowie den umfangreichen Kontakten im Versicherungsumfeld, dürfen wir zahlreiche Konzerne aus der Versicherungsbranche zu unseren Kunden zählen:

Java J2EE Architect

Java J2EE Anwendungsentwickler

Senior Consultant Prophet

Junior Consultants Versicherungsmathematik

Junior Consultant

Software Entwickler / Mathematiker

Senior Consultant Business Analyse

Consultant Versicherungen

BANKEN / FINANZDIENSTLEISTUNGEN

Durch unsere langjährige Partnerschaft mit einigen namhaften Banken in Österreich und im CEE Raum, dürfen wir uns mittlerweile zu dem Spezialisten in der Besetzung im Bankenbereich zählen.

Head of Org Position Keeping

Organisator Treasury Systems

Group Tax Adviser

Business Analyst Strategic Risk

Process Service Manager

Business Analyst

IFRS Spezialistin und Konzernbilanzierung

SAP Application Manager

Senior Business Analyst Market Data

Consultant Bank im Investmentbanking

VERTRIEB / SALES / KEY ACCOUNT

Egal ob Sie nach einem Vertriebsprofi bzw. einer Führungskraft für ein mittleres Unternehmen oder einen Großkonzern suchen, wir unterstützen Sie gerne mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung. Wir finden für Sie die richtigen Kandidaten für Ihre offenen Positionen:

Key Account Manager

Sales & Marketing Manager

Sales Manager

Geschäftsführer Vertrieb

Gebietsleiter

Vorstand Sales & Marketing

Vertriebsleiter

Junior Key Account

SONSTIGE BRANCHEN

Auf Grund unserer ausgezeichneten Research-Kenntnisse werden wir gerne von unterschiedlichsten Branchen beauftragt die besten Mitarbeiter für Ihr Unternehmen zu finden. Wir suchen branchenunabhängig und unterstützen Sie beim Recruiting Ihrer Spezialisten und Führungskräfte:

Niederlassungsleiter Deutschland

Technischer Projektleiter

General Manager USA

Business Development

Sales Manager Online Medien

Marketing Manager

Business Line Manager

Projektleiter Bauwesen

Personalberatung und Headhunter Wien, Linz und Graz

Wir unterstützen Sie als IT Headhunter und beraten Sie bei der Suche und Auswahl von Ihren Mitarbeitern. Wir verstehen uns als Personalberater und Headhunter, der Sie aber nicht nur die Suche und Auswahl von Spezialisten und Führungskräften unterstützt, sondern auch Hilfestellung bei der Personalentwicklung und dem Personalmarketing bietet sowie Beratung und Unterstützung bei allen Themen rund um das Personalbereich anbietet.

Unsere Spezialisierung hier liegt vor allem bei den Themen HR Systeme, Mitarbeitereinsatzplanung und auch alles rund um das Thema Mitarbeiterentwicklung und Förderung. Für den Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens ist es eine der wichtigsten Dinge, die besten Mitarbeiter am Arbeitsmarkt zu finden und diese dann richtig einzusetzen, aber auch zu fördern und weiter zu entwickeln. Markus Baldauf (MBMC) Wien / Österreich unterstützt Sie daher als IT Personalberatung und Headhunter Wien genau bei diesen Dingen und agiert für Sie als eine wichtige Schnittstelle zwischen Ihren Anforderungen und den potentiellen Kandidaten. Wir als Headhunter finden die Lösungen, die für beide Seiten gewinnbringend sind und damit auch für beide Seiten eine Win-Win Situation schaffen.

Unsere Methode einer klassischen Personalsuche gepaart mit einem Headhunter und einer Direktansprache führt Sie zu Ihren Ideal-Kandidaten. Durch unser exzellentes Branchenwissen und Netzwerk sparen Sie Zeit und wertvolle Ressourcen bei der Personalsuche, Auswahl und Förderung von Führungskräften und Spezialisten und wir als Headhunter helfen Ihnen Kandidaten mit hohem Potenzial für Ihre offenen Positionen zu finden.

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen erarbeiten wir (MBMC Personalberatung Wien und Linz und Headhunter) in einem sehr gründlichen Briefinggespräch alle Details zu Ihrem Anforderungsprofil sowie eine für Sie passende Suchstrategie. Daraus ergibt sich ein individuelles Suchkonzept, welches durch das ausgezeichnete Beziehungsnetzwerk und unsere ausgezeichnete Erfahrung und Kompetenz die bestmögliche Qualität für Sie garantiert. Wir setzen auf eine gemeinsame Partnerschaft mit Ihrem Unternehmen um auch wirklich die richtigen Mitarbeiter für Sie zu finden. Sollten Sie also den richtigen Bewerber für Ihre offenen Positionen via Inserat nicht finden können, so sollten Sie sich damit nicht zufrieden geben bzw. mit der Suche aufhören. Als Headhunter Wien finden wir sicherlich die passenden Kandidaten für Ihr Unternehmen.

Wir als Personalberater und IT Personalberater unterstützen Sie dabei und finden für Sie die richtigen MitarbeiterIn, nämlich denjenigen oder diejenige, die ausgezeichnet in ihrem Job sind und eigentlich an einen Jobwechsel gar nicht denken. Headhunting [auch Direktansprache genannt] ist der ausschlaggebende Faktor im Rekrutierungsprozess. Personalberatungen wie wir haben dafür eben eine eigene Headhunting- oder Research Abteilungen die Ihnen den richtigen Kandidaten liefert.

Überzeugen Sie sich von unserer Qualität und sehen Sie sich doch unsere erfolgreich besetzen Stellen an.

Sie wollen die besten Jobs von MBMC Headhunter und Personalberatung und möchten immer auf dem laufenden bleiben was Ihre Karriere betrifft? Dann tragen Sie sich doch einfach in unserer Job Newsletter ein. Wir freuen uns auf eine Zusammenarbeit!

Markus Baldauf

Headhunting und Executive Search

OFFICE

Gudrunstraße 168  •  1100 Wien  •  Österreich

Telefon: +43 660 999 10 20

Email: office@mbmc.at

Interview / Meeting Locations

WKO Wien
Operngasse 17-21/5. Stock  •  1040 Wien  •  Österreich

TECHCENTER Linz-Winterhafen
Hafenstraße 47-51  •  4020 Linz  •  Österreich

blueLAB
Marienplatz 1  •  8020 Graz  •  Österreich

Markus Baldauf – Personalberatung und Headhunter

Headhunter und Personalberatung im Bereich IT, Bank, Versicherung, Finanzdienstleistung, Consulting und Vertrieb in Wien, Graz und Linz

Gudrunstrasse 168/48  •  1100 Wien  •  Österreich

Call us today

+43 660 999 10 20

Headhunter Wien